I’m a Cum Farmer

Re: I’m a Cum Farmer

I looked into cum farming before. It's one of those things that actually gets to be extremely discriminatory, but buyers will pay more for the squirts from a 6ft tall brown haired blue eyed PhD educated donor.

But after more looking into it you gotta bust out like 2oz every week or every other week, I forget but man, I'm not much of a producer. Small volumes from a small syringe. I think it was every other week and they didn't want you to bust for the week prior, no way - no nut November for a whole week every other week. how can I keep it all in.

besides then it'd be all old cum and that makes dumb babiss

> Born to be WillD Wrote:

> -------------------------------------------------------

> besides then it'd be all old cum and that makes dumb babiss

This is a scientific fact

I looked into cum farming before. It's one of those things that actually gets to be extremely discriminatory, but buyers will pay more for the squirts from a 6ft tall brown haired blue eyed PhD educated donor.

But after more looking into it you gotta bust out like 2oz every week or every other week, I forget but man, I'm not much of a producer. Small volumes from a small syringe. I think it was every other week and they didn't want you to bust for the week prior, no way - no nut November for a whole week every other week. how can I keep it all in.

> Born to be WillD Wrote:

> -------------------------------------------------------

> I looked into cum farming before. It's one of those things that actually

> gets to be extremely discriminatory, but buyers will pay more for the

> squirts from a 6ft tall brown haired blue eyed PhD educated donor.

>

> But after more looking into it you gotta bust out like 2oz every week or

> every other week, I forget but man, I'm not much of a producer. Small

> volumes from a small syringe. I think it was every other week and they

> didn't want you to bust for the week prior, no way - no nut November for