fs grande deluxe

covid cruiser 2021 $500 pickup in dayton ohio only. runs and rides. comes with broken lock key with a blank key to get one made, crusty manual, and og purchase receipts.

thumbnail-51.jpg

speedo just broke, but actual miles are close. plastic top cover is broke in two pieces with a wide tape fix for ascetics. one turn signal housing broken, with zip tie reinforcement. we've been riding this for 3 years, and ran good when we got it, so ive never gone through it for a complete maintenance, or clean up which i highly recommend for next owner. i'm no expert on these but looks complete right down to the bottom plate that keeps carb area clean. bought from og owner. bike needs a new home, and mileage will go up until its gone. come check it out. ask me questions i'll do my best to answer. stay tuned i have many bikes to sell but wont discuss those at this time. thanks

Re: fs grande deluxe

Damn that's nice, GLWS! Great deal, should not last long... Bump.

Wow looks great. Would love to check it out!

this is so nice.

Jason ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) /

My buddy wants this. But we are in Chicago. Not willing to drive out right now. Anybody that might be making that trip soon and wants to scoop it up for us? Can compensate your time $$$

> Joel Hafner Wrote:

> -------------------------------------------------------

> Wow looks great. Would love to check it out!

pm'd you are first in line but i need to hear from you because its first come first served, and no holds. to bad about this covid shit, my oldest daughter lives in Chicago, and i make that trip normally 5 times a year. i love mopeding chicago and visiting Will at his shop.

Jason ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) /

> ID OD Wrote:

> > Joel Hafner Wrote:

>

> > -------------------------------------------------------

>

> > Wow looks great. Would love to check it out!

>

> pm'd you are first in line but i need to hear from you because its first

> come first served, and no holds. to bad about this covid shit, my oldest