Advice on performance parts for 2019 Tomos Sprint

Hi all. Finally posting after weeks of scouring moped army and reddit for the answers to what/how I should upgrade my completely stock and new 2019 Tomos Sprint. This is my first moped ever, so as the story goes I am still learning, so bear with me, yadda yadda yadda.

I have narrowed down a lot of options in terms of what kind of exhaust pipe to upgrade to. I don't want to break the bank but I also don't want to replace it in a year. This is my daily rider; I commute around 8-10 miles total on it a day. I've had it since May 2019 and have just hit 1,100 miles on it.

My goal for this bike is to get it to hit 45/MPH. I live in NYC and want to be able to get over the bridges to/from Manhattan/Brooklyn without having pissed off bikers flipping me off for taking the bike lanes (SLOWLY I'm not a dick) & drivers zooming around me because I'm stuck at 29-35 MPH depending on wind/excess weight (heavy work backpack) / if my ped is playing nice that day. Generally I can hit 30 MPH easily on flat streets when it is just me and little to no extra weight. But that varies when I am carries around my backpack of heavy tools for work or when I bring my pup to work and I have a special backpack for him. Hes only 22 LBS and I am 130. So really not much total here.

Currently running everything stock. But eager to make some upgrades.

TL;DR I want to upgrade my 2019 Tomos Sprint plz help point me in the right direction to hit 45 MPH and tell me if I am missing any important parts to make this upgrade a success.

Dellorto 6mm Jets range 59-69

https://www.treatland.tv/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=tomos%2D6mm%2Djets%2Drange%2D5pk%2D0002&CartID=1

Tomos Tecno A55 Bullet Pipe (treatland mystery pipe)

https://www.treatland.tv/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=tomos%2DA55%2Dtecno%2Dbullet%2D20017&CartID=7

tomos A35 A55 rear sprocket - 42.5mm