From Moped Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The Retrospecs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, was a Moped Army branch officially recognized on February 23, 2005. The branch began with 12 members: Ben Hoefer, Brian Bicknese, Charles Youakim, Davis Draheim, Jason Jacobs, Jeff Jacobs, Mark Sponholz, Matt Nelson, Ross Walkowiak, Ryan Scott, Scott Brown, and Tate Johnson.